Award Categories


There are 13 BESA London & South training awards in total across 3 categories - apprentice awards, employer awards and judges' choice. 


BESA members who have apprentices (they do not have to be with BESA Training)

Non-BESA members who do have apprentices with BESA Training

These BESA members, or companies who have apprentices with BESA Training, must have apprentices based in the following areas: London, West Midlands, East Midlands, Eastern Counties, South West and South East Regions including South Midlands, Kent, Hertfordshire, Surrey, Sussex and Wessex.

Apprentices must be nominated by their employer and have undertaken an apprenticeship programme within the last year.

Entries for employer awards must be submitted by themselves and the initiative must have started or culminated in the past year.

Judges' choice awards require no entries as these will be chosen by the judging panel, region and chair.  

All awards are free to enter.

Entry Deadlines

Deadline for entries is 1 August, 12pm (midday).

To enter the BESA London & South Training Awards, please click on the relevant category below. If you have any issues with completing your award entry please email

Best of luck!

Why join BESA?

Find out more about how BESA can help your business and the benefits available to members.

Read More

Find a BESA Member

Use our simple, fast member search function to find a BESA Member for your next project.

Read More

Why Use a BESA Member?

Find out why you should use a BESA Member for your next project.

Read More