Contact

For information about BESA  – and how membership could benefit your business – use the contact details below.

 

Please note that when using SatNav, the Rotherwick House postcode takes you to an incorrect building. Please for look for Rotherwick House on maps or download the instructions here.

 

Your Membership Team

Devolved Nations

Iain McCaskey

Mobile: 07860 794 734

Email: Iain.McCaskey@theBESA.com

Affiliate & Associate Members

Jenny House

Mobile: 07970 377815

Email: Jenny.House@theBESA.com

 

Membership Helpline

Tel: 0345 646 1044  

membership@thebesa.com

 


 

Member Support and Advice Lines

Legal & Commercial

Tel: 020 7313 4919

Email: legal@thebesa.com

Employment Affairs

Tel: 020 7313 4915

Email: employment.affairs@thebesa.com

Health & Safety

Tel: 01768 860 452

Email: HSsupport@thebesa.com

Technical Support

Tel: 0207 313 4937

Email: technical@thebesa.com


 

companies

BESA Academy

Tel: 0800 917 8419

SKILLcard

Tel: 01768 860406

 

 

Contact Form

To find out more about how we process your data and your rights, please see our privacy policy

Media

For media queries, please contact marketing@thebesa.com