Contact - The BESA
PAGE SECTIONS: BESA BESA TOP: BESA

Contact

For information about BESA  – and how membership could benefit your business – use the contact details below.

Your Membership Team

Scotland, Northern Ireland & NE England

Iain McCaskey

Mobile: 07860 794 734

Email: Iain.McCaskey@theBESA.com

Wales / Cymru

Catherine Griffiths-Williams

Mobile: 07967 347 883

Email: Catherine.Griffith-Williams@theBESA.com

Northern England

Natasha Gardner

Mobile: 07557 002871

Email: Natasha.Gardner@theBESA.com

 

Midlands & South West

Janet Shelley

Mobile: 0796 734 7903

Email: Janet.Shelley@theBESA.com

South East

Louise Stoddart

Mobile: 07970 767097

Email: Louise.Stoddart@theBESA.com

London & Affiliate Members

Jenny House

Mobile: 07970 377815

Email: Jenny.House@theBESA.com

 

Membership Helpline

Brian Lister

Tel: 01768 861701

Email: brian.litster@thebesa.com

 


 

Member Support and Advice Lines

 

Legal & Commercial

Tel: 020 7313 4919

Email: legal@thebesa.com

Employment Affairs

Tel: 020 7313 4915

Email: employment.affairs@thebesa.com

Health & Safety

Tel: 01768 860 452

Email: HSsupport@thebesa.com

Technical Support

Tel: 0207 313 4937

Email: technical@thebesa.com


 

Contact Form

To find out more about how we process your data and your rights, please see our privacy policy

Media

For media queries, please contact marketing@thebesa.com

Why join BESA?

Find out more about how BESA can help your business and the benefits available to members.

Read More

Find a BESA Member

Use our simple, fast member search function to find a BESA Member for your next project.

Read More

Why Use a BESA Member?

Find out why you should use a BESA Member for your next project.

Read More